Welcome
Login / Register

Yung Jake - Unfollow - Art + Music - MOCAtv

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Eric Williams in Moca TV
133 Views

Description

Download song on iTunes soon
Tumblr: http://yungjake.tumblr.com/
Twitter: http://twitter.com/yuungjaake/
IG: http://instagram.com/yungjake
Facebook: http://facebook.com/yuungjaake/

Directed by Yung Jake (http://yungjake.com/)

Prod. Max Barbaria (http://maxbarbaria.com/)

Visual Effects:
Ash Travers (http://ashtravers.com/)
Vince McKelvie (http://vincemckelvie.tumblr.com/)
Steven Newell (www.facebook.com/snewell1/)
Noah Spidermen (http://stateofeternity.com/)

Film:
Director of Photography Temra Pavlovic (http://temra.com/)
Cinematographer Mike Reyes (http://themikereyes.com/)
Production Stefan Pavlovic (http://www.stefanpavlovic.com/)

Starring Gabby Datau (http://instagram.com/gabbydatau/)

Sources are sampled for demonstrational use only. Any and all copyrighted material deployed by the artist are assuming the position of "Fair Use" - in an educational effort to develop a working critique of the subject matter.

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS